20% discount off all summer w/e bookings at fantastic country mansion in the Lake District

Exterior view of the mock tudor country mansion

If you are still looking for somewhere to take a large group away for a weekend this summer, Hawse End Centre on the banks of Derwentwater in the Lake District still has lots of availability and is offering 20% discount off term-time rates. The main centre ( in the country mansion) sleeps 49 while the neighbouring cottage sleeps 24. They can be booked separately or together.

We are discounting our remaining availability for weekend exclusive hire of our accommodation from now until the end of August – prices stated for the dates below are 20% off our usual rates:

  • Hawse End Cottage (sleeps 24)Friday 26th August to Monday 29th August 2022 (3 nights) – for only £1,256
  • Hawse End Centre(sleeps 49) All the following weekend dates available for just £1,616 per booking

    Friday 15th July to Sunday 17th July 2022 (2 nights) NOW BOOKED

    Friday 22nd July to Sunday 24th July 2022 (2 nights)  NOW BOOKED

    Friday 29th July to Sunday 31st July 2022 (2 nights)

    Friday 12th August to Sunday 14th August 2022 (2 nights)

    Friday 19th August to Sunday 21st August 2022 (2 nights)

To secure a booking and request a Booking Form:

e-mail us at cumbriaoutdoors.enquiries@cumbria.gov.uk anytime

Or call us on 01768 812280 during office hours
Find out more about Hawse End Centre
Hawse End Centre on Derwentwater

Contact Hawse End Centre